Hyde Park Historical Society

5529 S. Lake Park Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
Visiting Hours: To be announced. Look for upcoming dates.
Phone: 773-493-1893
Email: info@hydeparkhistory.org

Janice A. Knox – President@hydeparkhistory.org & Communications@hydeparkhistory.org

Dr. Chris Stacey – VicePresident@hydeparkhistory.org & Program@hydeparkhistory.org

Gary Ossewaarde – Secretary@hydeparkhistory.org

Carol Vieth – Treasurer@hydeparkhistory.org

Michal Safar –  Archives@hydeparkhistory.org

Cleveland Holden & Jack Spicer, Building Committee – Building@hydeparkhistory.org

Kathy Huff & Lala Rodgers, Oral History – OralHistory@hydeparkhistory.org

Mark Mandle, Membership – Membership@hydeparkhistory.org

Miller, Webmaster – Webmaster@hydeparkhistory.org

Jack Spicer, Preservation – Preservation@hydeparkhistory.org

Tanya Bolen, Newsletter – Newsletter@hydeparkhistory.org

Carol Vieth, Volunteer – Volunteer@hydeparkhistory.org

HPHS Board of Directors Emailhyde-park-historical-society-board@googlegroups.com